Skip to content | Change text size

arXiv.org

Connect to arXiv.org via Direct Connection

About this resource

An e-print service which presents papers in physics, mathematics, nonlinear science, computer science, quantitative biology, and statistics. arXiv.org is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers which functions as a means of communicating ongoing research information in these subject areas.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Mathematical physics.
  • Physics.
  • Mathematics.
  • Nonlinear theories.
  • Computer science.
  • Biology, Experimental.
  • Statistics.
  • Particles (Nuclear physics)--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Particle accelerators--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Astrophysics--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Chemistry, Physical and theoretical--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Condensed matter--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Functional analysis--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • General relativity (Physics)--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Cosmology--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Materials--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Superconductivity--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Quantum theory--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Lattice theory--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Optics--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Plasma (Ionized gases)--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Molecules--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Atomic theory--Manuscripts--Databases.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    See also
    Accessing databases