Knowledge basket
Connect to Knowledge basket via Direct Connection
Note that free access to NZ legislation is available at www.legislation.govt.nz
About this resource
Provides access to New Zealand law via databases such as: BRIEFCASE - indexes New Zealand case law since 1986; Bills Digest; LINX - the district law society libraries' index of judgments, texts, and journal articles; Refugee Law; and Waitangi Tribunal Reports. Provides access to the following databases - 1) BRIEFCASE, which indexes New Zealand case law since 1986, with references to commentary notes and full reports of cases, 2) BROOKERS, which provides searchable and browsable access to consolidated New Zealand statutes and Regulations, 3) GP legislative databases, which include NZ (unconsolidated) Regulations, Bills, Hansards etc., 4) LINX database, contains index references to Court of Appeal and High Court judgements and is the combined database of the Auckland, Wellington and Canterbury Dist. libraries, 5) Refugee Law, allows free searching of indexed decisions, 6) Waitangi Tribunal Reports, which provides access to Waitangi Tribunal Reports.
Subject headings
Law--New Zealand--Periodicals--Indexes.
Legislation--New Zealand--Periodicals.
Law reports, digests, etc.--New Zealand--Periodicals.
Refugees--Legal status, laws, etc.--New Zealand--Periodicals--Indexes.
Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat.
Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors
|
|
|