Skip to content | Change text size

E-korean studies = Han'gukhak teit'o peisu

Connect to E-korean studies = Han'gukhak teit'o peisu via Direct Connection

Other links

Connect to eKorean studies: Korean version

About this resource

Provides resources in the field of Korean studies, covering all academic disciplines such as arts and humanities, social sciences, sciences, medical sciences, and physical education. E-korean studies is a product of the six database vendors led by Panmun Academic Services. These companies are Korean Studies Information Co., Ltd., Nurimedia Co., Ltd., DongBang Media Co., Ltd., Korea Contents Lab Co., Ltd., Zininzin Co., Ltd. and LawnB. Databases included are: KISS (Koreanstudies Information Service System); KSI e-book (Korean Studies information Co., Ltd.); DBpia (Nuri Media Co., Ltd.); KRpia (Nuri Media Co., Ltd.); Digital Culture Art Course (DongBang Media Co., Ltd.); KoreaA2Z (DongBang Media Co., Ltd.); Kdatabase (Korea Contents Lab Co., Ltd.); KPjournal (Korea Contents Lab Co., Ltd.); Korean History & Culture Research Database (Zininzin Co., Ltd.); History Culture Series (Zininzin Co., Ltd.); LawnB Legal Information.

  • Data Format:

Subject headings

  • Humanities--Korea--Databases.
  • Philosophy, Korean--Databases.
  • Korean literature--Databases.
  • Medicine, Oriental--Korea--Databases.
  • Science--Korea.
  • Art, Korean.
  • Korea--Social life and customs--Databases.
  • Korea--History--Databases.
  • Korea--Civilization--Databases.
  • Korea--Religion--Databases.
  • Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors

     
    See also
    Accessing databases