Skip to content | Change text size

Aeronautics

AIAA eJournal archive (connect | more information)

AIAA is the world's largest professional society devoted to the progress of engineering and science in aviation, space, and defence. This searchable archive comprises AIAA's flagship journals from 1963 to the present.

  • Includes full text
  • AIAA electronic library (connect | more information)

    The AIAA Electronic Library contains more than four decades of technical information and documents on aerospace technology, engineering, science and the most important developments and research in air and space history. Searchable through the AIAA Electronic Library are: all the meeting papers from all the AIAA conference proceedings from 1963 onwards, AIAA jourrnals contents and the IAC Archive.

  • Includes full text
  • AIAA meeting papers (connect | more information)

    Every year, AIAA publishes about 6,000 papers from 20 to 30 technical conferences. Covering every aspect of aerospace, they represent the most important - and most complete - source of recent research results and innovative thinking in everything from engineering and science to policy and standards. This is a searchable full text database of all nonclassified papers presented at the American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics meetings, from 1963 to the present. Contains author, title, paper number, and conference date and location information for papers presented at AIAA meetings.

  • Includes full text
  •  

    Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni

     
    MultiSearch

    Try our multi database search tool, MultiSearch.

    New electronic resources on trial
    Provide your feedback:
    Trial databases
    Accessing databases