Skip to content | Change text size

Asian studies

Academic research library (connect | more information)

From business and political science to literature and psychology, ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to a wide range of popular academic subjects. The database includes more than 3,820 title--over 2,550 in full text--from 1971 forward. It features a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers.

  • Includes full text

  • Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

    Anthropology plus (connect | more information)

    Anthropology Plus combines Anthropological Literature from Harvard University and the Anthropological Index, Royal Anthropological Institute from the UK. Anthropology Plus provides worldwide indexing of journal articles, reports, commentaries, edited works, and obituaries in the fields of social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore, material culture, and interdisciplinary studies. The index offers coverage of all core periodicals in the field in addition to local and lesser-known journals.

    APAIS : Australian public affairs information service (connect | more information)

    Bibliographic database that indexes published material on Australian social sciences and humanities. Source documents include periodicals, newspapers, scholarly journals, conference papers, and books. Subject coverage includes business, health, current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.
    See also: Australian Public Affairs - Full Text

    APEC literature database : APECLIT (connect | more information)

    Focus includes economic cooperation, international trade and trade law, labour and development issues, environment and tourism. Indexes journals (including Australian titles), books, academic papers, reports and conference proceedings. Coverage: 1988 to 2002.

    Asian resources : a select directory of databases : ASIANRES (connect | more information)

    Directory contains detailed information on Asia-related databases and search services which are accessible from Australia. Primary focus is research, the social sciences and humanities, and the smaller less commercial databases that are being developed in the Asia-Pacific region. Asia as defined here, includes the Indian subcontinent, East Asia, and South East Asia. Coverage to 2001.

    Bibliography of Asian studies (connect | more information)

    Citation database of western-language monographs, articles and book chapters pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia (especially humanities and social sciences) published worldwide since 1971 to the present. Through 1991, BAS included citations to periodical articles, individually authored monographs, chapters in edited volumes, conference proceedings, anthologies, and Festschriften. Since 1992, newly published individually authored monographs are not added to the database.

    BIPE : bibliography of Indonesian politics and economy (connect | more information)

    Bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles on Indonesian economy, politics, government, political culture and demography. Source documents include books, chapters in books, journal articles and dissertations in English and Indonesian. Coverage: 1965 to 1998.

    China academic journals full-text database (connect | more information)

    A comprehensive, full-text database of Chinese journals. It contains more than 7,200 journals starting from 1915, sourced from core journals and speciality journals from mainland China. Monash University Library has access to three of the ten series databases comprising 3, 350 journals - 1. Literature/History/Philosophy, 2. Economics/Politics/Law, and 3. Education/Social Science.

  • Includes full text
  • Chinese pamphlets (connect | more information)

    Mass education materials published in Hong Kong and in Mainland China, particularly Shanghai, in the years 1947-1954.

  • Includes full text
  • Ciao : Columbia international affairs online (connect | more information)

    Designed as a comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs from 1991, it includies working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects and proceedings from conferences. Has links to over 160 international sites, environmental studies Web pages and news media services.

  • Includes full text
  • CiNii (connect | more information)

    CiNii (Scholarly and Academic Information Navigator) is a database service that offers academic paper information mainly published in Japan in Japanese, with some content in English. The database contents includes academic journals, university research bulletins, and National Diet Library's Japanese Periodicals Index Database, etc. Reference and citation information, and full text for some papers, are available.

  • Includes full text
  • Cornell modern Indonesia collection (connect | more information)

    "The Cornell Modern Indonesia Project (CMIP) was initiated in the 1950s by faculty members in Cornell's Southeast Asia Program who were committed to making contemporary analyses of Indonesia and translations of its important documents available to scholars and students. The 75 titles in this series are divided into four categories: Interim Reports, Translations, Monographs, and Bibliographies. These works capture the drama of Indonesia's political and social evolution through the twentieth century: its struggle for independence from the Dutch under the leadership of Sukarno, reactions to the Japanese Occupation, the development of its civil government, its civil insurgencies, and the conditions that prevailed throughout the long dictatorship of General Suharto. A few other works in this series, such as Benedict Anderson's Mythology and the Tolerance of the Javanese, reflect on earlier Indonesian history relevant to the modern nation."--Home page.

  • Includes full text
  • DBpia : electronic journal service (connect | more information)

    Full text database including over 1,000 Korean scholarly journals. The journal titles are arranged by 11 subject categories (Business/Economics, Theology, Education, Sociology, Theology, Natural Science, Human science, linguistics, law/Administration, Artistic and Physical) All journals are available from the first issue of a given title.

  • Includes full text
  • digital culture art course (connect | more information)

    Subset of KoreaA2Z. Digital Culture Art Course is based on VOD lectures presented by well-known [Korean] scholars and specialists. It contains 70 titles for 923 courses under 7 sub-categories for continuing education (Architecture, cartoon and animation, Literature, Culture, Art, Cinema, Music, Philosophy).--Database introduction page.

    Digital South Asia library (connect | more information)

    The Digital South Asia Library, a project of the Center for Research Libraries, is a global collaborative effort to make important and rare South Asian resources available to the international community.

  • Includes full text
  • Dragonsource magazines and periodicals (connect | more information)

    Exclusive agency for all China's journals internationally, this Canada-based website offers subscription service to more than 800 titles spanning more than 40 subject areas. (Monash University library has access to a subset of 200 titles only). Available are the most widely read Chinese-language magazines, with titles covering topics ranging from business and economics to family, fashion, entertainment, film and travel. The collection also includes academic journals and trade journals. All magazines are updated continuously to correspond with the print editions, and many have extensive backlists available.

  • Includes full text
  • E-korean studies = Han'gukhak teit'o peisu (connect | more information)

    Provides resources in the field of Korean studies, covering all academic disciplines such as arts and humanities, social sciences, sciences, medical sciences, and physical education. E-korean studies is a product of the six database vendors led by Panmun Academic Services. These companies are Korean Studies Information Co., Ltd., Nurimedia Co., Ltd., DongBang Media Co., Ltd., Korea Contents Lab Co., Ltd., Zininzin Co., Ltd. and LawnB. Databases included are: KISS (Koreanstudies Information Service System); KSI e-book (Korean Studies information Co., Ltd.); DBpia (Nuri Media Co., Ltd.); KRpia (Nuri Media Co., Ltd.); Digital Culture Art Course (DongBang Media Co., Ltd.); KoreaA2Z (DongBang Media Co., Ltd.); Kdatabase (Korea Contents Lab Co., Ltd.); KPjournal (Korea Contents Lab Co., Ltd.); Korean History & Culture Research Database (Zininzin Co., Ltd.); History Culture Series (Zininzin Co., Ltd.); LawnB Legal Information.

  • Includes full text
  • EBSCOhost research databases (connect | more information)

    Provides access to full text and/or bibliographic databases to which Monash University Library currently subscribes. These databases index journals and other periodical sources in the fields of science, technology, economics and business.

  • Includes full text
  • Econlit (connect | more information)

    Leading index to articles from over 550 economics journals, including selected Australian titles. Also indexes essays, research and working papers, books, dissertations and book reviews.

    eLibrary Australasia (connect | more information)

    eLibrary Australasia is a dedicated Australasian version of eLibrary featuring the news, reference and multimedia included within eLibrary, plus a further 150+ Australian and New Zealand newspaper titles. Titles include Australian newspapers such as The Australian, The Age, and The Sydney Morning Herald. New Zealand titles include The Christchurch Press and The Dominion Post. Also featured are Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC) transcripts and Australian Associated Press (AAP) newswires. Contains more than 2,000 full-text magazines, newspapers, books, and transcripts--plus thousands of maps, pictures, educator-approved websites from Homework Central, and audio/video files.

  • Includes full text
  • Encyclopedia of modern Asia (connect | more information)

    Nearly 700 contributors from around the world, including 25 Asian countries, provide 3,000 articles on Modern Asia from a global perspective. Historical articles emphasize people, places, events and developments that have had a lasting influence on Asia. Articles also cover Asian relations with Western nations, the relations between nations within Asia and also the flow of people, goods and ideas within Asia and globally.

  • Includes full text
  • ERIC (connect | more information)

    This bibliographic database indexes and abstracts published and unpublished literature in the field of education. Source documents include journal articles, conference papers, government documents, theses, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories and books. Major areas of subject coverage include: adult, career, and vocational education; counseling and personnel services; elementary and early childhood education; education management; handicapped and gifted children; higher education; information resources; junior colleges; languages and linguistics; reading and communication skills; rural education and small schools; science; mathematics; environmental education; social studies and social science education; teacher education; tests, measurement and evaluation; and, urban education.

    Excerpta Indonesica (connect | more information)

    Searchable index of abstracts in English of periodical articles and chapters in books on Indonesia in the fields of the social sciences and humanities.

    Expanded academic ASAP (connect | more information)

    Expanded Academic ASAP contains citations and many full-text articles on current events, general sciences, social sciences, and humanities. Designed primarily to support undergraduate-level research, the database is useful to anyone seeking information on these topics. Journal coverage is from 1994 to the present, and backfiles (1980-1993) are available for some journals.

  • Includes full text

  • Also available: Library online tutorials

    Factiva (connect | more information)

    Factiva provides access to full text coverage of major Australian newspapers (including The Age, The Sydney Morning Herald and The Australian), as well as global newspapers and news wires. Coverage for The Australian, Financial Review and BRW is from 2007, with abstracts only. Factiva also includes company profiles and financial information for listed companies worldwide, and historical financial market data.

  • Includes full text

  • This database only works in Internet Explorer 5.5 or above. Monash students and staff only
    Note: If you see this message: "The user ID and password you have entered are already in use. Please try again later or click on the Having trouble logging in link next to the login button of your product for assistance. (Error:131005)" it means that Monash has used up all available licences. It does NOT relate to your Authcate password. Please try again later.

    GEOBASE (connect | more information)

    GeoBase is a multidisciplinary database that deeply indexes research literature across the earth sciences including geology, human and physical geography, environmental sciences, international development, oceanography and geomechanics. The database contains over 1.8 million bibliographic records taken from 2,000 scientific and technical journals. Online coverage is from 1980 to the present, and files are updated weekly.

    Historical abstracts (connect | more information)

    Citation database of English language and foreign language journal articles, articles in collected works, dissertations and books about the history of the world from 1450 to the present, excluding the United States and Canada. Abstracts, in English, are provided for articles only.

    History culture series (connect | more information)

    "History Culture Series is a multi-media content database dedicated to Korean history and culture. Developed for school use by professors, researchers, and museum curators, History Culture Series allows users to store and download text and photos easily and quickly for use in the classroom. An English version of ZININZIN will be produced in DVD format to foster an understanding of Korean history and culture outside of Korea."--Database description, eKorean studies.

    IBSS : international bibliography of the social sciences (connect | more information)

    The International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS) is an online resource for social science and interdisciplinary research. Incorporating over 100 languages and countries, IBSS includes nearly two million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters. Over 2,700 journals are regularly indexed and some 7,000 books included each year. Abstracts are provided for half of all current journal articles and full text availability is continually increasing.

  • Includes full text
  • IIMP full text (connect | more information)

    IIMP Full Text draws its current content from more than 380 international music periodicals from over 20 countries, with over 35 full text titles, including retrospective coverage from over 110 periodicals. It provides indexing, abstracting, and selected full text coverage of the most important scholarly and popular musical journals.

  • Includes full text

  • Licence restrictions: 1 simultaneous user only.

    INDBIO : Indian biography database (connect | more information)

    Database containing details of legislators of the lower house of India's Parliament since 1977. Includes biographical information, notes about recent events in the legislators' career. Coverage: 1977 to 1996.

    Index to theses in Great Britain and Ireland (connect | more information)

    This searchable database consists of a comprehensive listing of theses accepted for higher degrees by universities in Great Britain and Ireland since 1716. Selected abstracts are provided for entries from 1970 to 1985. From 1986 almost all entries include abstracts.

    Indiastat.com : revealing India-- statistically. (connect | more information)

    Provides India-specific socio-economic statistical facts and figures culled from various secondary level authentic sources. Includes statistics on health, higher education, agricultural and industrial production, economic statistics and tourism related data . Also provides data on sectors like banking and financial institutions, companies, co-operatives, crime and law, population, foreign trade, labour and workforce, housing, media, power, transport, urban-rural settlements, etc. Data and statistics can easily be downloaded in MS-Excel/Word/ and HTML formats.

  • Includes full text

  • Restricted to 2 simultaneous users

    Informit e-library : humanities & social sciences collection (connect | more information)

    Informit e-Library - Humanities & Social Sciences Collection provides access to the full content from a range of journals, monographs and books, conference proceedings, research papers and reference materials. It focuses on Australian and Asia-Pacific information. Subjects covered include Arts and Entertainment, Culture and Politics, Education and Research, Indigenous Peoples and Science and Technology.

  • Includes full text
  • INTAN MAS (connect | more information)

    This is a bibliographic database that contains references to the literature on East Timor and Eastern Indonesia, on Australia's relations with Southeast Asia and with ASEAN and its member nations. Source documents include books, periodical articles and dissertations. The database is limited to the languages of Western Europe and Bahasa Indonesia and has selective coverage of colonial and present day government reports. Coverage: 1989 to 2002.

    JSTOR : the scholarly journal archive (connect | more information)

    Intended as a comprehensive archive of important scholarly journal literature, built by over 1,700 worldwide participants, including major Australian universities. Coverage includes: the arts, sciences, business, ecology and botany, language and literature, and music, extending from 17th century in some cases.

  • Includes full text
  • Kdatabase = Han'gukhak chonja tosogwan (connect | more information)

    Kdatabase is an essential resource for research on modern and contemporary Korean history. It is divided into two sections: full-text articles written by a highly selective group of scholars; and image files of archival documents produced by the Government-General of Korea during the Japanese colonial period and the U.S. military government. Includes a range of texts, such as journal articles, archival documents, and e-books.

  • Includes full text
  • KISS :Han'guk ui haeksim chisik chongbo chawon (connect | more information)

    Full text database of Korean scholarly journal articles, university publications and research papers published by over 1,200 research institutions in Korea. KISS offers over 1 million full text articles from over 5,600 journals, covering all subject areas.

  • Includes full text
  • KoreaA2Z (connect | more information)

    KoreaA2Z is a knowledge content resource for Korean studies, including full-text online databases collecting primary sources and classics organized by subjects or format. Works such as the History of the Three Kingdoms (Sam'guk sagi )-in over a hundred editions-the Four Books and the Three Classics (Saso samgyong ), and the Digital Encyclopedia of National Culture (EncyKorea) are included in KoreaA2Z.--Database description, eKorean studies.

  • Includes full text
  • Korean history & culture research database (connect | more information)

    Korean History & Culture Research Database is a full-text collection of excavation reports of historical sites in Korea operated by national and university museums and private research institutions and associations since 1910. It also contains research papers, reports, catalogs, and maps related to Korean geography, history, folklore, and architecture.

  • Includes full text
  • KRpia : knowledge reference service (connect | more information)

    Full-text collection of Korean classical books (133 titles in 10 subjects). Users may search and retrieve primary sources, oral sources, classical texts, dictionaries, encyclopedias, and general reference works in fields such as Korean history, literature, civilization, medicine, architecture, and natural history.

  • Includes full text
  • KSI e-Book (connect | more information)

    Provides access to over 4,500 electronic books and theses that have been converted into electronic format from copyrighted, printed books primarily in the humanities and social sciences, published in Korea.

  • Includes full text
  • LawnB= Lo aen bi (connect | more information)

    LawnB Legal Information Service is an extensive collection of Korean legal materials online, and a portal service for all law-related issues. It indexes 50 categories such as statues, precedents, commentaries, administrative documents and statistics, academic articles, law journals, law-related news, etc.

  • Includes full text
  • Linguistics and language behavior abstracts (connect | more information)

    This bibliographic database indexes and abstracts literature covering all aspects of the study of language. Major areas of subject coverage include: anthropological linguistics; applied linguistics; descriptive linguistics; discourse analysis/text linguistics; hearing and speech physiology; pathological and normal hearing; history of linguistics; interpersonal behaviour and communication; language classification; pathological and normal language; learning disabilities; lexicography/lexicology; mental retardation; morphology; nonverbal communication; orthography, writing systems; philosophy of language; phonetics; phonology; poetics/literary theory; psycholinguistics; psychometrics; semantics; semiotics; sociolinguistics; special education; syntax; theory of linguistics; and, typology.

    MLA international bibliography (connect | more information)

    This bibliographic database indexes the international literature in academic disciplines such as language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts (including theatre, film, music and media culture). It contains more than 2 million records. The classified listing and subject index are compiled by the staff of the Modern Language Association Department of Bibliographic Information Services with the cooperation of more than 100 contributing bibliographers in the United States and abroad. The Bibliography first appeared in 1926, as a section within the journal PMLA, and became a separate publication in 1969. The electronic version first appeared in the late 1970s, and for a long time only covered volumes from 1963 onwards; as of April 2006, the entire print run is included, from 1926 to the present.
    Licence restrictions: 4 simultaneous users only. It is very important that you "Logout" after a session.

    Music index online (connect | more information)

    Index of journal articles about classical and popular music from more than 640 international music periodicals.
    On campus access only.

    PAIS archive (connect | more information)

    PAIS Archive includes references to more than 700,000 journal articles, books, hearings, reports, gray literature, government publications, and other English-language materials from around the world, originally published in the PAIS Bulletin, (v.1-62, 1915-1976).

    PAIS international (connect | more information)

    This worldwide bibliographic database indexes and abstracts literature covering the full range of political, social and public policy issues. It includes journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, grey literature, research reports, conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche and Internet material. Newspapers and newsletters are not indexed.

    PERIND : periodicals index (connect | more information)

    Bibliographic database that indexes periodical literature relating to Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei, and ASEAN. Source documents include 270 core journals with some book reviews, review articles, editorials, letters, speeches, lectures, obituaries, legislative notes and clinical case studies. Subject coverage includes humanities, social sciences, business management, building, architecture, city planning, medicine, and law. Beginning from mid-1997, the database also covers book chapters and conference papers both published and unpublished. Most articles are mainly in English with a small number in Malay.

    Periodicals archive online (connect | more information)

    Index to scholarly journal articles in the arts, humanities, and social sciences, including some published as far back as 1770. Includes periodicals in English, German, Italian, French, Spanish, and other Western languages. Provides links to scanned articles, in PDF format, which are growing steadily in number.

  • Includes full text
  • Philosopher's Index (connect | more information)

    The Philosopher's Index provides indexing and abstracts from books and journals of philosophy and related fields and monitors over 550 journals from more than 40 countries. It covers the areas of ethics, aesthetics, social philosophy, political philosophy, epistemology, and metaphysic logic as well as material on the philosophy of law, religion, science, history, education, and language.

    ProQuest (connect | more information)

    Proquest is a leading electronic database providing indexing and abstracting of over 7,000 scholarly and general interest publications. It includes full text or full image coverage of more than 3,000 of these publications. It provides access to the combined information from a number of leading online databases which cover subjects including: business, law, education, computing, science, technology, engineering, arts, medicine, and religion.

  • Includes full text

  • Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

    ProQuest Asian business and reference (connect | more information)

    ProQuest Asian Business and Reference offers detailed information on companies, economies, markets, and overall business conditions throughout the Eastern Hemisphere from over 270 journals. A great deal of information on international trade is available as well. Covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more. Includes full text for selected journals.

  • Includes full text

  • Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

    ProQuest dissertations & theses (connect | more information)

    ProQuest Dissertations & Theses includes citations, abstracts and reviews of mostly US Masters and PhD theses. It is the official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT - Full Text includes 2.4 million dissertation and theses citations from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works. More than 60,000 new full text dissertations and theses are added to the database each year. Each dissertation published since July 1980 includes a 350-word abstract written by the author. Master's theses published since 1988 include 150-word abstracts. Bibliographic citations are available for dissertations dating from 1637.
    Note: Reset your ProQuest Session (remove PQ cookie from your browser) by using this link

    SMC : Singapore/Malaysia collection (connect | more information)

    Bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts items from published and unpublished material relating to Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei and ASEAN. Source documents include microfilmed items of public records, government documents, serials, company reports, newspapers and manuscripts. It also includes academic exercises and theses submitted ot the National University of Singapore and its predecessor institutions. Subject coverage: Singapore, Malaysia, Brunei and ASEAN.

    Sociological abstracts (connect | more information)

    This bibliographic database abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioural sciences. Source documents include journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations and conference papers. Major areas of subject coverage include: culture and social structure; demography and human biology; economic development; environmental interactions; evaluation research; family and social welfare; health and medicine and law; history and theory of sociology; management and complex organisations; mass phenomenon and political interactions; methodology and research technology; policy, planning, forecast and speculation; radical sociology; religion and science; rural and urban sociology; social development; social differentiation; social psychology and group interaction; sociology of the arts, business and education; studies in violence and power; substance abuse and addiction; welfare services; and, women's studies.

    Southeast Asian serials index (connect | more information)

    The Southeast Asian Serials Index provides access to information on Southeast Asia through the indexing of academic and current affairs serials published in a range of countries including Indonesia, Malaysia, Japan, Australia, and The Netherlands. Subjects covered include Southeast Asian current affairs, economics, politics and other social sciences.

    Statistical database system : SDBS (connect | more information)

    Asian Development Bank's database that stores macro-economic and social data of its developing member countries (DMCs). Data in SDBS come from statistical contacts that are mostly national statistics offices and central banks of the DMCs ... [and] data from other international organizations databases and websites. This Internet version of SDBS, however, contains only data that are freely accessible by the public, from 1988 to 2005. Those data that are in pay for access databases of other international organizations are not presented here. The 2006 figures will be available in June 2007.

  • Includes full text
  • THESES : NUS theses collection (connect | more information)

    Bibliographic database that indexes theses and academic exercises submitted to the National University of Singapore and its predecessor institutions, namely Raffles College, University of Malaya, University of Malaya (Singapore division), the Nanyang University and the University of Singapore. Titles in Chinese are excluded.

    Web magazineplus (connect | more information)

    Indexes over 8,500 journals, faculty papers and annual reports of academic institutions published in Japan. Areas covered include medicine, science, humanities, popular culture, business and social sciences. Updated weekly.

    Web of science (connect | more information)

    Web of Science provides access to journal citations, selected abstracts and cited references contained in three separate ISI citation databases: Science citation index expanded (SCI-Expanded); Social sciences citation index (SSCI); and, Arts & humanities citation index (A&HCI). Also added in 2008: Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)--1990-present, and Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)--1990-present. Citation databases are used to follow a line of research from a known older key piece of work (book, journal article, unpublished work, etc) to more recent research by searching the reference lists of recent journal articles. Although not its primary strength, Web of Science could be useful for cross disciplinary searching.

    World Scientific eBooks (connect | more information)

    World Scientific eBooks are electronic versions of World Scientific print titles. All subject areas that World Scientific actively publishes in are available in eBook format. Covers 16 different subject areas, concentrating on STM titles - Asian Studies, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Economics and Finance, Engineering, Environmental Science, General Interest, Healthcare, Life Sciences, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine and Healthcare, Nanotechnology and Nanoscience, Nonlinear Science, Physics and Social Sciences.

  • Includes full text

  • Note: The Library has not bought access to all of the electronic books listed here. If you are denied access to the full text of any book here and want the Library to subscribe, please complete a Purchase suggestion form and we will consider your request.

     

    Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat.
    Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors

     
    MultiSearch

    Try our multi database search tool, MultiSearch.

    See also
    New electronic resources on trial
    Provide your feedback:
    Trial databases
    Accessing databases