I
- IBIS World (connect | more information)
Monash students and staff only Note: Only reports listed under "Opened Items" are available.
- IEEE Xplore (connect | more information)
Important message: IEEE Xplore will be unavailable for 1 hour on Sunday, 29.01.2012, between 13:00 - 14:00 hours (UTC/GMT +11 hours), due to scheduled maintenance. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. 27.01.2012
- Indiastat.com : revealing India-- statistically. (connect | more information)
Note:for access to full text, click on "IP Login" Restricted to 1 simultaneous user.
- Indigenous studies bibliography AIATSIS. See: AIATSIS : indigenous studies bibliography (connect | more information)
- Informit e-library : humanities & social sciences collection. See: Humanities & social sciences collection (connect | more information)
- International bibliographic information on dietary supplements (IBIDS) database. See: PubMed dietary supplement subset (connect | more information)
- International dictionary of psychoanalysis= Dictionnaire international de la psychanalyse (connect | more information)
- International index to music periodicals full text (connect | more information)
Licence restrictions: 1 simultaneous user only.
Browse by name
0-9 | A | B | C | D
| E | F | G | H
| I | J | K | L
| M | N | O | P
| Q | R | S | T
| U | V | W | X
| Y | Z
Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni
|
|
|