| Library home | Catalogue | Resources | Services | Help | Libraries | About us |
| Staff directory | A-Z index | Site map |
International lawKey resourcesLegalTrac (connect | more information)A major bibliographic database that indexes and selectively abstracts articles from law reviews and, speciality law and bar association journals and legal newspapers on cases studies, government regulations, practice of law, statutes, and legal subjects such as taxation and international law. It also covers law related articles for approximately 1000 additional business and general interest titles. Some full text articles are included. Geographical coverage includes the U.S. Canada, U.K. and Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. This database only works in Internet Explorer 5.5 or above. See also: Legal Resource Index on Lexis.com LexisNexis : total research system (connect | more information)LexisNexis is an international online legal research tool providing full-text access to case law, statutes, administrative materials, annotated reports, law reviews, current affairs, etc. from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Europe, Australia, and many other jurisdictions around the world. (Not the first choice for Australian legislation or case law.) Online help: In order to effectively use the system JavaScript and cookies must be enabled. Please see Minimum System Requirements if you are having problems using LexisNexis with IE6. Note: Individual passwords to customise the lexis.com interface are still available for Law Faculty and Business Law & Tax staff if desired. Click here to use your password or email Law Library staff for help. Westlaw.Australia (connect | more information)Provides access to Australian and international sources of legal information. Australian information includes: Cases, Law Reports, Unreported Judgments, Commonwealth Legislation, Commonwealth Regulations, Corporations Law, Financial Services Law, Regulation and Compliance (APRA, ASIC, ASX, SFE, AUSTRAC, FICS, Treasury), News Sources (AFR, BRW, SMH, Dow Jones, APP News, Reuters etc) and Codes of Practice and Standards. Not the first choice for Australian legislation or case law. Online help: Alternative access to Westlaw is available if the link above does not work. Note: Individual passwords to customise the Westlaw interface are available for Law Faculty staff and Law HDR students if desired. Click here to use your password or email Law Library staff for help.
Other resourcesAmerican maritime cases (connect | more information)"Contains the complete set of the American Maritime Cases publication, from 1923 to [the present]. American Maritime Cases contains significant maritime decisions rendered by United States (Federal and State) courts. It also reports legislative action, administrative law decisions, arbitration decisions, Maritime Law Association of the U.S. source material and other items which are deemed significant to researching U.S. and Canadian law. Cases contain AMC's key indexing system and headnotes." -- Information page. Ciao : Columbia international affairs online (connect | more information)Designed as a comprehensive source for theory and research in international affairs from 1991, it includies working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects and proceedings from conferences. Has links to over 160 international sites, environmental studies Web pages and news media services. Collection of laws for electronic access : CLEA (connect | more information)CLEA consists of a bibliographic database in English linked to a full text database in English, French, and Spanish. CLEA contains national legislative texts in the field of intellectual property, texts of treaties administered by World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), texts of treaties not administered by WIPO and bibliographic data entries concerning each legislative text and treaty. Cvria (connect | more information)CVRIA is the official website of the Court of Justice and Court of First Instance of the European Communities. The site provides access to information about the Court of Justice, Court of First Instance, and the Civil Service Tribunal. It includes the full text of judgments, orders, opinions and notices, and allows searching of cases from the Court of Justice, Court of First Instance and Civil Service Tribunal. EISIL (connect | more information)EISIL provides access to the highest quality primary materials, authoritative web sites and helpful research guides to international law on the Internet. Foreign & international law resources database (connect | more information)FLIRD contains full-text international law publications, including prominent Yearbooks from around the world and proceedings of the American Society of International Law. Also contains U.S. law digests on international law and judicial decisions of the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice. Foreign law guide (connect | more information)The Foreign Law Guide is a comprehensive source for essential information on foreign law from nearly 200 jurisdictions. Globalization and labor standards : GALS bibliographic library (connect | more information)This bibliographic database contains abstracts of recent law journal articles exploring international labour standards in the global economy. Taken from English language law journals from around the world, GALS provides an alphabetical list of summarised articles, followed by citations categorised by subject heading. Current subject headings include: codes of conduct, child labor, NAFTA, WTO, ILO, women's rights, etc. The database can be browsed by subject, author, journal, or searched by keyword. IBFD (connect | more information)IBFD is the portal to high quality independent tax research, international tax information and tax education. ICL database & commentary (connect | more information)The ICL Database & Commentary aims to provide scholars, as well as practitioners, a starting point for legal research in the field of international criminal law. It is developed by the editor Mark Klamberg. Includes case law from the International Criminal Court and a commentary to the Rome Statute. ILOLEX : database of international labour standards (connect | more information)Trilingual database (English/French/Spanish) on international labour standards containing more than 75,000 full-text documents. It includes the ILO Constitution, ILO Conventions, international labor standards, human rights, employment policy, working conditions, industrial relations, occupational safety and health, and social security. Index to Common Law Festschriften (connect | more information)The Index to Common Law Festschriften is the culmination of a three-year project funded by the New Zealand Law Foundation and undertaken by University of Auckland Law School. There are over 270 common law Festschriften indexed on this database, amounting to over 4,500 chapter entries. In addition, there are more than a thousand entries of English language contributions to predominantly foreign language, non-common law Festschriften from Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and Sweden. Index to foreign legal periodicals (connect | more information)
Indexes articles as well as book reviews from more than 540 legal periodicals worldwide. It covers international law (public and private), comparative and foreign law, and municipal law, and includes materials in all languages. It does not cover articles about the legal systems of the United States, Great Britain, Canada and Australia. IFLP also analyses the contents of appoximately 80 individually published collections of legal essays, Festschriften, Melanges and congress reports each year.
Index to legal periodicals (connect | more information)Indexes legal journals, books, book reviews, yearbooks, institute and bar association organs, law reviews, and government publications originating in the United States, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand. It includes thorough coverage of American law journals and selective coverage of law journals from the other jurisdictions. International encyclopaedia for labour law and industrial relations (connect | more information)This is the online version of the 36 -volume looseleaf: International Encyclopaedia of Industrial Labour Law and Industrial Relations. It features: Country overviews of over 60 countries, English translations of the important labour and industrial relations laws of over 20 nations, and covers individual as well as collective labour relations. International encyclopaedia of laws (connect | more information)Kluwer Law International now brings a selection of their authoritative International Encyclopaedia of Laws (IEL) series online. The series is composed of comprehensive, up-to-date reference works on important disciplines in leading countries. The IEL series covers major fields of law with country-by-country monographs that describe how each national legal system governs the relevant field. National monographs are supplemented, where relevant, with international monographs which detail the workings of supranational organizations that affect the field of law in question, or offer an overview of the field from a comparative perspective. Eight titles are currently available online with more to follow. These are: IEL Civil Procedure, IEL Constitutional Law, IEL Contracts, IEL Energy Law, IEL Environmental Law, IEL Intellectual Property, IEL Labour Law, and IEL Social Security Law.-- Publisher website. International encyclopaedia of laws. Civil procedure (connect | more information)The Civil Procedure volumes of the International Encyclopaedia of Laws provide in-depth descriptions and analysis of numerous domestic systems, guiding lawyers of differing legal backgrounds through foreign proceedings with which they and their clients may be confronted. National monographs describe the main features of each country's judicial organization, the rules governing the jurisdiction of the courts, the actual court proceedings, the rules of evidence, the principles governing preliminary seizure and the enforcement of judgments, and some elements of national arbitration. In addition, a forthcoming EU monograph analyses the Regulation 44/2001, as well as the Conventions of Lugano and San Sebastian. An international monograph will deal with international multi-lateral treaties.--About this title page. International encyclopaedia of laws. Constitutional law (connect | more information)This set of volumes in the International Encyclopaedia of Laws presents a country-by-country survey of constitutional law throughout the world, and is also in the process of publishing, in one source, all of the constitutions of the world in English translations. Each national monograph includes detailed information of the country's political system, historical background, sources of constitutional law, form of government (outlining the legal status, the competence and the working of central state powers, etc.), state form and subdivisions of the state, component states and decentralized authorities, citizenship (especially nationality and the legal position of aliens), and specific problems such as foreign relations, taxing and spending power, emergency laws, the power of the military, and the constitutional relation between Church and State.--About this title page. International encyclopaedia of laws. Contracts (connect | more information)The Contracts subset of the International Encyclopaedia of Laws sheds light on "the fine print" in the world of contracts, helping ensure the viability (or probe the non-viability) of these detail-oriented instruments. Contracts encompass the national monographs of a wide variety of countries, written by experts from those countries. Each national monograph is divided into two parts: the first addresses the general principles at issue, and the second covers the specific types of contracts. The work also addresses international aspects of contract law.--About this title. International encyclopaedia of laws. Energy law (connect | more information)This subset of the International Encyclopaedia of Laws covers national and international energy law. Each national monograph contains a general introduction, a description of the country's energy legislation, an overview of the basic principles of energy law, the historical background, the role of governmental institutions, and the sources of energy law in that country's legal system. Each country's regulatory framework concerning electricity, gas, petrol and coal is fully set forth, with emphasis on the aspects of production, exploitation, transport, distribution, and consumption. Each monograph also deals with the interactions of energy law with environmental law, tax law and competition law. In addition, Energy Law includes international monographs covering international legislation and treaties and the energy law of the European Union.--About this title. International encyclopaedia of laws. Environmental law (connect | more information)This set in the International Encyclopaedia of Laws covers national and international environmental law. National monographs contain, besides a general introduction, a description of the country's environmental legislation, an overview of the basic principles of environmental law, the historical background, the role of governmental institutions, and the sources of environmental law. Other subjects covered for each country include pollution control legislation, nature and conservation management, zoning and land-use planning, liability questions, and judicial remedies. In addition, international monographs cover international legislation and treaties and the environmental legislation of the European Economic Community. International encyclopaedia of laws. Intellectual property (connect | more information)Intellectual Property provides an overview of all the pertinent information on intellectual property needed to gain a clear comprehension of the legislation and policy on the subject in different countries. This is the only publication in its field which analyses and describes theory and practice in a large number of countries. Information is also provided on all major and important international conventions and on international bodies like the EU and WIPO/OMPI. It follows the same comprehensive formula as the other volumes and subsets in the International Encyclopaedia of Laws and as such allows easy comparison between various countries. The monographs are regularly updated and provide effective insights into national and international systems.--About this title. International encyclopaedia of laws. Labour law (connect | more information)This is online version of the 38 volume looseleaf: International Encyclopaedia of Industrial Labour Law and Industrial Relations. It features: English translations of the important labour and industrial relations laws of over 20 nations, covers individual as well as collective labour relations, offers factual information and practical insight into both the technical legal and day-to-day aspects of labour relations, covers developing trends in the relationship between management and labour, covers major international bodies such as The ILO, NAFTA, OECD and The EU, [and includes] Case Law of relevant international and regional jurisprudence with background notes.--About this title. International encyclopaedia of laws. Social security law (connect | more information)This set in the International Encyclopaedia of Laws provides profound information on the different social security schemes in the various countries. The basic ideas and mechanisms of each scheme are described in an easily comprehensible way. The legal mechanisms of the following areas of social protection are covered in each monograph: health care, employment injuries and occupational diseases, sickness benefits, pensions, unemployment and family benefits. Due to the fact that a similar structure of text is used for every country, the main differences between the various national social security systems are clearly underlined. Law enforcements, controls and appeals receive special attention. A group of international monographs explains the role of international organizations in setting norms for social security systems and in coordinating existing systems in cases involving migrant workers and others to whom more than one national scheme may be applicable. An international social security law codex provides the main international texts, in English, that regulate social security. The most relevant cases from the ECJ are also included.--About this title. International trade and U.S. antitrust law (connect | more information)Contains: 1. Analysis of when U.S. law applies to foreign firms doing business in the U.S. and to U.S. firms abroad. 2. Exploration of the effect of globalization on competition between domestic and foreign markets and discusses current U.S. statutes, regulations, and case laws. 3. Discussion of the regulation of dominant firms, extraterritoriality, antitrust problems in export transactions, transnational litigation issues, international transfer of technology and intellectual property issues, competition and fairly traded imports, and "unfair" international trade practices. -- Information page. Kluwer competition law (connect | more information)Kluwer Competition Law is a fully searchable collection of primary source material, commentary, and analysis for anyone with an interest in EU competition law. Searching and browsing is quick and simple, as the database has been organised into the specific competition law topics of Antitrust, Mergers and State Aid. Each topic consists of an Overview, Legislation and Notices, Commission and Court Decisions and Analytical Materials, taken from KLI publications (journals, books and looseleafs) and explaining the reasoning behind the decisions and their implications. Liberalisation, the Internal Market, Services and Goods and Consumer Policy and the Environment are included as special sectors. The database also includes 29 country reports of National Legislation and of Analytical Materials, derived both from KLI publications and the e-Competitions bulletin. e-Competitions, published by the Institute of Competition Law, is a weekly bulletin published in English on national competition laws and regulations and on the implementation of EU competition law by member states. Kluwer EU IP cases (connect | more information)Kluwer EU IP Cases is a database of copyright and patent decisions from the EU and EPC jurisdictions, reported and summarized in English by correspondents located in each EU and EPC Member State, providing: Summaries of the decisions in English; English annotations; and Full texts of the decisions in their original language. Cases include landmark decisions on copyright and patent law since 1980, plus other relevant copyright and patent decisions since January 2007 from: The European Courts of Justice - all decisions; National courts of the EU and EPC Member States: all Supreme Court decisions and a selection of lower court decisions; and a selection of EPO Boards of Appeal decisions. Kluwer law online (connect | more information)Kluwer Law Online provides access to over 20 online journals in a variety of areas of law including: air and space law, arbitration, business/commercial law, company/corporate law, competition law, environmental law, European community law, intellectual property, international trade law, labour law and taxation. New improvements to the site have seen each journal being allocated its own home page and the browsing facility has been much enhanced. Access to some looseleaf publications is also available. KluwerArbitration (connect | more information)An international commercial arbitration database of primary and secondary materials, with full text access. Includes conventions, legislation, institutional rules, model clauses, case law and commentary from leading publications. Legislationline (connect | more information)This legislative web site is a tool for finding specific national and international legislation, standards and related documents dealing with the rule of law and the protection of human rights and fundamental freedoms. The database of documents can be searched by country, topic, international organisation or keyword. Countries covered are located in the Caucasus, Central Asia, Europe and North America. Other useful links to relevant external web sites are also listed. LexisNexis (connect | more information)The Monash subscription provides access to materials on administrative law, corporations, intellectual property, forms and precedents, and general legal research tools that include a dictionary, an encyclopaedia, case citator, statute annotators and current law developments. Decisions from the Commonwealth and State courts and England are included, as well as the full text of some Australian law journals. Unreported Judgments and Australian Law Reports and Australian Current Law updated daily. Most other resources updated monthly. Alternative access LexUM (connect | more information)LexUM is the University of Montreal's legal information technologies laboratory. LexUM's strategy is based on the advanced use of technology to improve access to law and justice. LeXUM provides free access to law resources including; Canadian law resources and Canadian Legal Information Institute (CanLII); Decisions of the Supreme Court of Canada and Statutes of Canada; International Law Resources including Juris International, Droit francophone, JuriBurkina; Conferences Proceedings; Canadian Citation Committee. LII : Legal Information Institute (connect | more information)Produced by the Cornell Law School, this comprehensive site provides free and easy access to a vast selection of legal information. Resources include recent and historic U.S. Supreme Court decisions, full-text access to every U.S. state statute and constitution, complete full-text of the Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) and the U.S. Code, as well as bills pending in state legislatures. LII also offers a "spotlight section" which highlights specific Supreme Court decisions during the current term and also includes links to law cases recently in the news. Max Planck encyclopedia of public international law (connect | more information)"This work represents a new edition of the Encyclopedia of Public International Law that was published between 1991 and 2001 under Professor Dr. Rudolf Bernhardt. The MPEPIL will be made available in electronic and print form by Oxford University Press from Summer 2008 ... Upon its completion, the MPEPIL will be an updated, comprehensive work covering the central and essential topics in international law. Accordingly, the previous edition is not being revised. Rather, nearly all topics are being rewritten and many new topics included in order to capture the latest developments in international law."--Publisher description. NATLEX (connect | more information)Trilingual bibliographic database containing information on national laws on labour, social security and related human rights. Includes references to legal texts from about 180 countries and in more than forty languages. Each NATLEX record contains a detailed bibliographic description, an abstract, ILO Thesaurus descriptors and LABORLEX classification headings, and, when appropriate, links to other related records. Oxford reports on international courts of general jurisdiction (connect | more information)Provides comprehensive coverage of decisions from the most important and general international courts, including coverage of all contentious and advisory cases from the International Court of Justice and Permanent Court of International Justice. It will eventually include cases from other courts, such as the Permanent Court of Arbitration and International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea. ICGJ cases "are published with a short headnote detailing key information about the decision, rather than a full report. This headnote contains basic information about the case including dates, parties and judges, but also provides indicators as to the subjects and keywords applied to the case, the core issue(s) and any previous or subsequent stages." Oxford reports on international criminal law (connect | more information)"ICL focuses on decisions from a range of international criminal courts and tribunals, and at launch will cover decisions from the four main international criminal tribunals: International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda, International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia and Special Court for Sierra Leone. ICL also includes decisions from post-WWII military tribunals such as the International Military Tribunal at Nuremberg and the follow-up trials held under Control Council Law No 10. ICL will cover all decisions from these courts which contain anything of jurisprudential importance. Interlocutory decisions which do not contain any point of law (whether that point is substantive, evidential or procedural) are excluded."-- Publisher description. Oxford reports on international human rights law (connect | more information)"IHRL covers international decisions on human rights from a variety of global and regional courts. The Human Rights Law Centre at Nottingham University has selected those cases which are most important for gaining an understanding of the rights and freedoms guaranteed under the European Convention on Human Rights. IHRL will provide a comprehensive coverage of the key issues determined by the European Commission and Court to date. Cases selected include all plenary and grand chamber judgments at the admissibility and merits stage of proceedings, as well as other decisions and judgments of significance for their contribution to the development of the case law of the European Convention.This module will include approximately 500 decisions from year 1961 to 2007, and thereafter 150 per year (out of 900-1000 decisions per year)."--Publisher description. Oxford reports on international investment claims (connect | more information)IIC aims to publish all publicly available awards and decisions arising out of international investment arbitrations, and related enforcement or review decisions from national courts. The collection at launch includes over 300 arbitral awards, decisions, and determinations issued under the auspices of bodies such as: International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes (ICSID), ICC International Court of Arbitration, London Court of International Arbitration, Arbitration Institute of the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, Permanent Court of Arbitration [and the] Association of South East Asian Nations arbitral tribunal. The site also reports awards and decisions of ad hoc international arbitral tribunals, such as those dealing with claims presented under the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) or under the arbitration rules of the United Nations Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL). Determinations on insurance contracts made by the US Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC) are also reported.--Publisher description. Oxford reports on international law (connect | more information)Oxford Reports on International Law (ORIL) is a new online service bringing together decisions on public international law from international courts and tribunals, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals. Integrating the full scope of international case law for the first time in an easily navigable online environment, ORIL draws upon the expertise of leading scholars and local experts to provide high quality, timely, reports and analysis. Database content is organized into modules comprising: International courts of general jurisdiction, International criminal law, International human rights law, and International law in domestic courts. All content is regularly updated. Oxford reports on international law in domestic courts (connect | more information)Contains domestic cases in international law from over 70 jurisdictions. Features expert commentary, full texts of judgments in their original language and translations of key passages of non-English judgments into English. Includes an archive of cases dating back to 2000, with over 150 new cases added each year. Pacific Islands Treaty Series (connect | more information)The Pacific Islands Treaty Series (PITS) focuses on pacific regional and international treaties that affect pacific island countries. PITS aims to be a comprehensive treaty database for the Pacific Islands region (21 Pacific countries and territories) publishing bilateral and multilateral treaties which Pacific Island states have entered into amongst themselves, as well as with nations and organisations external to the region. Refworld : the leader in refugee decision support (connect | more information)RefWorld is a full-text database of refugee information comprising Country of Origin Information (COI) and Legal Information, including international instruments, national legislation, and national and international case law. Other areas of UNHCR Online provide access to statements of the United Nations High Commissioners for Refugees from 1951; UNHCR information and executive committee documents; UNHCR policy documents and guidelines; and, new stories and briefing notes. TransLex (connect | more information)TransLex can be used in different ways. Search the entire website or browse through any of the four Sections of TransLex. Sections of TransLex are : Principles, Bibliography, Materials or Links. The TransLex-Principles contain more than 120 principles and rules of transnational law, the New Lex Mercatoria. Translex-Biblio is a selected collection of bibliographic references on transnational law organized in alphabetical order. TransLex-Materials are a collection of domestic statutes, international conventions, model laws, restatements and other soft-law instruments which are of relevance for anybody doing research in transnational law and international business law. The TransLex-Links are a selected collection of links to sites which are relevant for anybody doing research in transnational law and international business law. UNBISnet : UN bibliographic information system (connect | more information)Catalogue of United Nations documentation and publications indexed by the United Nations Dag Hammarskjld Library and the Library of the UN Office at Geneva. Also included are commercial publications and other non-United Nations sources held in New York and Geneva's collections. UNBISnet coverage is primarily from 1979 onward, however, more and more older documents are being added to the catalogue on a regular basis. UNBISnet provides access to a growing number of full text resources in the six official languages (Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Russian and Spanish). Links to full text of resolutions adopted by the General Assembly, the Economic and Social Council and the Security Council, going back to 1946, are included. UNILEX on CISG & UNIDROIT principles : international case law & bibliography (connect | more information)UNILEX is an ¿¿¿intelligent¿¿¿ database of international case law and bibliography on the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) and on the UNIDROIT Principles of International Commercial Contracts - two of the most important international instruments for the regulation of international commercial transactions. UNILEX contains: detailed abstracts of the most important cases decided under both instruments by courts and arbitral tribunals worldwide; the full text of each decision in its original language (when available); the complete texts of the CISG and the UNIDROIT Principles; a status report on the state of ratifications of the CISG, including reservations and declarations by States parties to the Convention; a comprehensive bibliography for each instrument. United Nations diplomatic conferences (connect | more information)This website provides access to the official records of a series of diplomatic conferences, convoked by the United Nations in order to negotiate and adopt several treaties based on drafts worked out by the International Law Commission and considered by the Sixth (Legal) Committee of the General Assembly. The user is provided access by individual document, and the entire collection of proceedings is searchable in full-text format.-- Home page. United Nations official documents : ODS (connect | more information)ODS Online is a full-text database of parliamentary documents and official records of the United Nations available in the official languages of the UN (English, Spanish and French). Includes General Assembly, Security Council, and other Council resolutions from 1946, all UN parliamentary documents from 1992 and various UN daily journals and lists of documents. The system does not contain press releases, UN sales publications, the United Nations Treaty Series or information brochures issued by the Department of Public Information. United Nations treaty collection= Collection des traites des Nations unies (connect | more information)Includes all multilateral treaties deposited with the Secretary-General of the United Nations and, those formerly deposited with the League of Nations, their latest status and a link to the full texts. Also includes bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the United Nations Secretariat, detailed treaty references and full texts in all authentic language(s); and recently deposited multilateral treaties that have been deposited but not yet published. WorldLII : World Legal Information Institute (connect | more information)The World Legal Information Institute (WorldLII) is a free, independent and non-profit global legal research facility. It provides a single search facility for databases located on the following Legal Information Institutes: AustLII; BAILII; CanLII; HKLII; LII (Cornell); and PacLII. WorldLII also includes as part of this searchable collection its own databases not found on other LIIs. These include databases of decisions of international Courts and Tribunals, databases from a number of Asian countries, and databases from South Africa (provided by Wits Law School). Over 270 databases from 48 jurisdictions in 20 countries are included in the initial release of WorldLII. Databases of case-law, legislation, treaties, law reform reports, law journals, and other materials are included. WorldTradeLaw.net : the online source for world trade law. (connect | more information)Searchable full text of GATT/WTO Panel and Appellate Body reports; WTO arbitration awards and decisions; Uruguay Round agreements; Tokyo Round agreements; Doha decisions/declarations; NAFTA Chapter 20 Panel reports; NAFTA and related legal instruments; Dispute settlement commentaries (DSCs) for awards and decision, and primary source documents related to international trade law.
Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors, or online chat. |
|