Skip to content | Change text size

Trial databases

The Library offers trials of new databases to allow students and staff the opportunity to examine their suitability. Depending on the feedback obtained, and the cost involved, some of these databases may be added to the Monash collection.

Please send us your comments by filling in a web-based evaluation form

Note: Please disregard the browser security warning. Trial databases webpage links, provided by the library, should be trusted and the certificate added.

Academic Charts Online
   Trial until 31.05.2012

Asia Pacific Films.com
   Trial until 20.05.2012

Classical Music in Video
   Trial until 16.05.2012

East View Universal Databases
Please note: The Library has trial access to the following East View Universal Databases: - Russian Central Newspapers (UDB-COM)
- Ukrainian Publications (UDB-UKR)
- The Current Digest of the Chinese Press
- All issues of The Current Digest of the Soviet/Post-Soviet/Russian Press
- Izvestiia Digital Archive
- Literaturnaia gazeta Digital Archive

Horizons in Geography - JSTOR - Hebrew Journals Pilot Project

 
MultiSearch

Try our multi database search tool, MultiSearch.

Find a database
Search for a database eg CINAHL

Popular databases

Related sites

Accessing databases

Ask a question Phone +61 3 9905 5054 or use our enquiry services ask.monash for Monash students and staff | ask.monash for visitors and alumni.
Your opinion Feedback form for Monash staff and students | Feedback form for visitors and alumni